27
Oct
11

One More Day to Win!

I can’t believe that a month has passed since Key of Solomon (and me) went on tour. It’s been an exhausting month but also a month filled with excitement and the opportunity to not only get great reviews on Key of Solomon (some of which made me cry with happiness) but also to ‘meet’ some new people. I’ve enjoyed reading the comments and getting reader’s take on questions. I think I’ll have to do more tours just to meet new people.

I know that some of the ones who learned of me and Key through the tour have found their way here. Welcome! I’m so excited and thrilled to have you and I promise to do much better about blogging and doing fun things. Especially, I’d love to share with you the birth of The Death Skull, book 2 of the series which releases next August. It’s Mari and Jackson’s story and is already turning about to be a lot of fun to write. I’ve had a lot of people tell me that Key is non-stop. Well, hold on because The Death Skull promises to be even more action-packed but oh-la-la, the chemistry between Mari and Jackson. I’ll talk more about this later.

For the tour, tomorrow, October 28 is the last day to enter the $20.00 gift certificate to Samhain giveaway. I’ve been following my tour (obviously) and anyone who made a comment at any of the sites, gets entered. There has been one person who has followed and commented at every blog tour spot and I have a special gift for that person.  I’ll announce all that this weekend.

If you found me here and haven’t commented at the other sites, no fear. Please just post your name and email address below and you can enter too.

Thanks again for joining me here and good luck in the contest!

1 Response to “One More Day to Win!”


  1. 1 Jessie
    October 28, 2011 at 9:16 am

    I’m so glad that your book tour has been a success! I hope many new people will pick up your book.


Leave a Reply

Key of Solomon

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 18 other followers


