08
Jul
11

Hello and Welcome!

It’s been a while since I’ve posted to this blog. I’ve actually been debating its fate. I’m trying to do better with my www.cassielknight.com blog as a primary; however, I’m reluctant to let this one go. It’s full of good information and I thought I’d use it as THE place for all things Relic Defender.

My question to you is, what might you like to see from this blog? More deleted scenes? More back story/research tidbits? Status updates on Book 2 (which is nearing its 100 page mark this weekend!)

Please leave me a comment and like those who found me via the wonderful folks at Coffee Time Romance (of which I’m proud to be a Junior Editor-in-training), you’ll be entered into a drawing for a $10.00 gift certificate Samhain Publishing. And I’m thinking of an additional prize as well so two posters have a chance to win.

And while you are here, check the blog postings from launch week and the excerpts. Thanks for stopping by!

1 Response to “Hello and Welcome!”


  1. July 25, 2011 at 11:18 am

    I’d love to hear more about Book Two!


Leave a Reply

Key of Solomon

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 18 other followers


